Yung Bleu Reveals Tracklist For New Album “TANTRA”

Yung Bleu TANTRA album release date tracklistOn November 11th, Yung Bleu will release his new studio album TANTRA. Today, the artist has shared the tracklist for the project.

TANTRA will contain 17 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, French Montana, Fivio Foreign, Ty Dolla $ign, Ne-Yo and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Yung Bleu TANTRA album tracklist

The post Yung Bleu Reveals Tracklist For New Album “TANTRA” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

from Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B
via TPSE

source https://www.purplesnakeera.com/2022/11/yung-bleu-reveals-tracklist-for-new.html

Post a Comment


Youtube Channel Image
HAKEEM PRIME Subscribe Now