NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith (Deluxe)”

The Purple Snake Era | HipHop | wshh xxl ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith (Deluxe)”,

Pop Smoke Faith deluxe album streamJust a few days after the release of Pop Smoke’s new posthumous album Faith, the deluxe edition of the project is already. It contains 4 bonus tracks and multiple features.

UPDATE (July 31st, 2021): The deluxe edition is updated with six more songs.

See tracks 25 to 30 in the streams below. Rah Swish, Anuel AA, Obasi Jackson, Tay Floss and Fetty Luciano are featured on the new songs.

Listen to the full album below:

The post NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith (Deluxe)” appeared first on Fresh: Hip-Hop & R&B.

July 31, 2021 at 10:25AM via ThePurpleSnakeEra

from July 31, 2021 at 10:35AM
via Hakeem Prime

Post a Comment